Teaser Unternehmen TIB Heyne

 

Key Account Manager

 

  • Peter Knierim


    Landstraße 26
    37269 Eschwege
    Telefon: (05651) 95 21 31
    Mobil: (0151) 62 51 23 63
    e-mail: p.knierim@tibheyne.de

  • Herbert Hochmuth


    Zollernweg 18
    86609 Donauwörth
    Telefon: (0906) 24 18 61
    Telefax: (0906) 24 18 60
    mobil: (0163) 60 31 860
    e-mail: h.hochmuth@tibheyne.de

  • Anika Stütelberg


    Telefon: (0421) 380 105 82
    Telefax: (0421) 380 105 66
    mobil: (0163) 15 21 59 3
    e-mail: a.stuetelberg@tibheyne.de

 

Area Sales Manager

 

  • Leiter Gebietsverkauf


    Stefan Reitz
    Telefon: (04 21) 380 105 74
    Telefax: (0421) 380 105 66
    Mobil: (0157) 343 508 85
    e-mail: s.reitz@tibheyne.de

  • Nord-Ost


    Frank John

    Bölkenhufen 7
    18236 Kröpelin
    Mobil: (0151) 115 035 53
    e-mail: f.john@tibheyne.de

  • Mitte-Ost:


    Frank Kober

    Seebacher Weg 1c
    99986 Niederorla
    Telefon-fax: (03601) 88 63 44
    Mobil: (0175) 60 80 56 8
    e-mail: f.kober@tibheyne.de

  • West


    Handelsagentur
    Petra Klawitter

    Telefon: (02307) 55 14 57
    Telefax: (02307) 55 14 58
    Mobil: (0172) 23 27 07 5
    e-mail: pklawitter@gmx.net

  • Bayern-Ost


    Thomas Sabo

    Pfarrkirchner Straße 13
    94166 Stubenberg
    Mobil: (0151) 70 61 33 59
    e-mail: t.sabo@tibheyne.de

  • Nord


    Markus Lohmann

    Bismarckstrasse 61
    28203 Bremen
    Mobil: (0177) 789 290 6
    e-mail: m.lohmann@tibheyne.de

  • Mitte-Ost


    Matthias Krüger

    Schützenstraße 5
    37434 Rhumspringe
    Telefon: (05529) - 91 93 88
    Telefax: (05529) - 91 93 89
    Mobil: (01 60) 906 053 69
    e-mail: m.krueger@tibheyne.de

  • Süd-West


    Handelsagentur
    Sabine Knäbel

    Telefon: (0721) 46 22 58
    Telefax: (0721) 46 22 58
    Mobil: (0172) 71 03 93 7
    e-mail: sabineknaebel@t-online.de

  • Bayern-West


    Holger Schuster

    Mittlerer Weg 15
    86157 Augsburg
    Telefax: (0821) 22 91 10 4
    Mobil: (0177) 84 58 18 2
    e-mail: h.schuster@tibheyne.de

  • Star Wars
  • Paw Patrol
  • Peppa Pig
  • Wakadaballoon
  • Sea Friends
  • Sandmännchen
  • Nerf Nation
  • Honeybees
  • Cocinelles
  • Butterfly
  • Barbie

Facebook Happy People   Youtube Happy People   Happy People   Paul- Happy People  Melchers

 

Mailing address: TIB Heyne & Co. GmbH | Konsul-Smidt-Straße 8b | 28217 Bremen | Telefon: (0421) 380 105 70 | Telefax: (0421) 380 105 66
Postanschrift: P.O. Box 10 10 15 | 28010 Bremen